African Nature Site
Natures Corner Magazine
Chat Group
Meet Buckwheat

The Grey Play Round Table
African Grey Parrot Information
Home Legend Subscribe Grey Place Store Back Issues Contributors Contact Us

Alex Issue
SPECIAL ALEX MEMORIAL ISSUE

Sneak Peak HERE: 
http://www.naturescornermagazine.com/
nat_corner_sample.pdf

Single Alex Memorial Issue HERE:
http://www.africangreys.com/greyplace/backissue.htm

Bringing Back the Magic: A Transformational Memior
LOST ANIMAL REFERRAL LIST
Animal Communicators, Search & Rescue, and Web Resources

This list is based on one compiled by Morgine Jurdan updated by Penelope Smith July 2009

If your animal is lost and you want to contact an animal communicator for help, try people from this list.  It also lists other referral sites below:

Annette Betcher
Port Orchard, WA (360) 871-4774
annettebetcher@wavecable.com
www.annettebetcher.com

Hilary Renaissance
WA (206) 782-7815
hilary@calmpet.com
www.calmpet.com

Morgine Jurdan
WA (360) 247-7284
morgine@tds.net
www.CommunicationsWithLove.com

Karen Berke
Novato, CA (415) 897-4011
karen@wans.com

Suzi Dalling
Ventura, CA (805) 512-1720
suzi@connectinharmony.com
www.connectinharmony.com

Dexter del Monte
Los Angeles, CA (323) 953-5923
kukuzen@mindspring.com
www.whispersandtails.com

Carol Gurney
Southern CA (818) 597-1154
cgurney@earthlink.net
www.animalcommunicator.net

Carol Robinson
Corte Madera, CA (415) 924-9094
carol@animal-conversations.com
www.lostpetlink.com

Sue Hopple
Monument, CO (719) 481-3917 
hop_house@msn.com

Carol Vaughan
CO (303) 338-1975 
vaughancar@aol.com or carol.vaughan@uchsc.edu

Heidi Grengg
WY (307) 733-8499 
heidi@heidigrengg.com

Karla McCoy
Washington, IL (309) 444-1514
KarLab@Juno.com
www.AnimalTell.com

Carol Schultz
Plainfield, IL (815) 254-8325
carol@carolschultz.com
www.carolschultz.com

Rebecca Moravec
WI (262) 877-8542 
RRMAnimalTalk@aol.com
www.KindredSpiritsAnimalCommunication.com

Jacqueline Smith
OH (614) 436-8831
jacquelinsmith@jacquelinsmith.com
www.jacquelinsmith.com

Whitney Taylor
PA (717)-372-0441
eventaside@comcast.net
www.doolittlecommunications.com

Gayle Nastasi
NY
allcreatures@gazehound.com
http://www.gazehound.com

Elaine DeCarlo
Norwalk, CT (203) 722-7075
reikiessence@elainedecarlo.com
www.elainedecarlo.com

Nedda Wittels
Simsbury, CT (860)-651-5771
neddaw@sbcglobal.net
www.raysofhealinglight.com

Diane Samsel
Tryon, NC (828) 859-5912
diane@powerpaws.com

Judi Byers
SC (803) 278-1002
animalechoes@animalechoes.com
www.animalechoes.com

Tim Link
Cumming, GA (404) 422-6355
timlink@wagging-tales.com
www.wagging-tales.com

Keri Davis
Alberta, Canada (403) 609-5510
keri@SacredKinship.com
www.sacredkinship.com

Additional Help (Note: no personal recommendations or experience; this is a list of services for listing and locating lost animals with many free web resources; some even personally contact your neighbors for you.)

Harry Oakes Jr., Lost Animal Search and Rescue (and people) P.O. Box #1472, Longview, Washington 98632  (503) 705-0258 Outside Oregon  (360) 414-8093 searchdog@tdn.com; www.k9sardog.com 

Melodie Pugh, Pet Detective (licensed and bonded) 360-373-4218 www.pet-detective.com

American Society of Dowsers, Inc. 800-711-9530 www.dowsers.org

Kat Albrecht, Pet Hunters International, P.O. Box 476, Clovis, CA 93613 www.pethunters.com

Carl Washington, Pet Detective, 1006 Hunters Glen, Hephzibah, GA 30815; Georgia # 706-792-1854 Office # 706-796-8126 Virginia # 703-960-9596 Cell Phone: 706-339-2418 petdetective04@yahoo.com; http://www.carlwashington-petdetective.com/

Lost Animal Web Resource List

www.avidplc.com
www.dogfind.com
www.fidofinder.com
www.findthatpet.com
www.findtoto.com
www.foundpets.org
www.foundpets.org
www.help4pets.com
www.helplostpets.com 
www.homeagain.com
www.katberard.com/com_lost.htm.
www.LostaPet.org  
www.lostyourpet.net
www.misingpets.com
www.mypethunter.com
www.pet-detective.com
www.petrescue.com
www.pets911.com
www.tagxpress.com
www.thelostpets.com

All rights reserved. No part of this article may be reproduced in any form or by any means, without permission of the author.

 
أربيك]  汉语  漢語  Nederlands  Français  Deutsch  Italiano 
 日本語  한국어  Português    Español  
Articles
African Grey,articles,nutrition,advice,living skills,Congo,Timneh, Grey parrot, African Grey, parrots, Maggie Wright
Spanish Articles
Alicia McWatters Nutritional Advice
Helpful Hints
Advertising
Grey Links
Photo Gallery
Radio Show with Maggie